Dance Deewane Vote Online (Voting Line) App –

Dance Deewane Vote Online 2020, Dance Deewane Voting Line Online, Dance Deewane Vote on Android, Dance Deewane Vote on IOS, Dance Deewane 2020 Vote Online, Dance Deewane 2020 Voting Line, Result, Voting App is

Dance Deewane Vote – Dance Deewane Season 3 is now to be read to live this year. Expected to be start form May or June 2020. As per the latest news and its promo on color channel. They have invited to candidates registered or apply for Dance Deewane Audition 2020 registration. Now the after schedule audition and registration, Dance Deewane season 2 will be started and all candidates given their performance live. This TV show provided 3 generation together and show dance move its ability.

Now as you know after they performance, Dance Deewane Vote (Vote live) online will be started and you have need to vote for your favorite contestant. So you have need to vote for Dance Deewane Vote Online 2020.


Dance Deewane Vote Online (Voting Line) 2020

TV Show Name Dance Deewane
Season Number 3 season
Started date available soon
Audition start available now
Registration Online registration open
Live at  Color TV Channel
Vote Online at

Now you know very well, Dance Deewane Season 3 will be started now, before the audition and registration will be available online. Its first season will be most successfully launched and performed well. On this show give a platform to all 3 generation of us and provided fame.

This show provided the registration & audition all over India level and selected the talented candidates.

Registration and Audition Process – Interested candidates (Participants) need to registered online before last date. After last date you are not applicable to registered for audition. As per issued schedule Dance Deewane Audition and Registration on 6th April to 20th May 2019. After that you are not able to registered online / offline.

Audition City – Jaipur 13th April, CHD 14 April, Agra 15th April, Indore 16th April, Amritsar 17th April, Bhopal 18th April, Dehradun 19th April, Raipur 20th April, Lucknow 21st April, Ranchi 22nd April, Ahmedabad 24th April, Bhubaneshwar 24th April, Bangalore 26th April, Silliguri 26th April, Pune 28th April, Delhi 4th May, Mumbai – 11th May.

Now the Registration closed and show will be begin live at Color channel. You have just vote online, Offline and through app like Select your favorite contestant and vote for it.

Registered at – [email protected] / 9152351824 / 9152351825

In Dance Deewane Judge are –

  1. Madhuri Diit Nene
  2. Director Shashank Khaitan
  3. Choreographer Tushir Kalia

How to vote Dance Deewane Vote live (Online)

Now we suggested to all applicant, you have provided the direct link to download voot app. Check the process how to Download It or vote online through app.

  • Open your device and go to Play Store.
  • Then search Voot app.
  • Then click on download button.
  • After few moments app is download.
  • Then you have install and open in new tab.
  • Click on available link vote online
  • Then you have select you favorite contestant and vote for it.

We wish you all the best for Dance Deewane Season 3. Hope your favorite contestant have win the title and selected for Dance Deewane season 3 winner prize. We provided the all required details you have want. Our aim to provided appropriate details & information to viewers.

Final Words – When you have ask any question related to Dance Deewane Vote, Registration, Voting Live (Line), Registration Online or How to Vote, How to Registered for Dance Deewane etc. Write on comment section. We tried to answer as soon as possible.

KBC Registration IGT Registration
Super Star Singer Audition Indian Idol Audition

Dance Plus Winners (List) Name Profile- All Seasons

Dance Plus Winners (List) Name Profile- All Seasons, Here you get the list of Dance Plus Winners for all season 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 with profile pictures and details, Get the Latest Dance Plus 2020 Winner Name.

Dance Winner Name – Dance Plus is an Indian Television reality show where solo, duo or group dancers participate to win the champions title all over the nation. This show premiered on 26th of July, 2015 and has received a huge success over the years. This year Dance Plus season 5 got over with record-breaking viewership. So if you are interested then you have need to follow the details & link we have provided. Further the all Dance Plus Winners List Name with prize Money available bellow.

Dance Plus Winners, List, Name, Profile List, All Season

Dance Plus Winners, List, Name, Profile List, All Season

Dance Plus Winners List, Name

Required Highlights – 

  • Show Name – Dance Plus
  • Season No – 5 Season
  • Channel name – Star Plus
  • Winners List – Available now

Dance Plus Season 4 Winner – Chetan Salunkhe, an 18-year-old boy, got crowned as the latest dance champion of India. He took home the coveted trophy and the huge cash prize of 25 Lakhs INR. His mentor Punit, said that he was very proud of him and everyone congratulated for his huge achievement.

Dance Plus production / producer is hemant Ruprell and Ranjeet Thakur. The running show time is 120 mints for all season. Its 60 mints session

Show producer is Frames production and company is House pvt Ltd urban Brew Studios.

The First season will be started on 26th July 2015 on Star Plus Channel

Dance Plus Judges Name

The grand finale of season 4 was scintillating. The mentors performed for the audience and their mentees. Madhuri Dixit set the stage on fire with her sensational performance. The hosts, Raghav Juyal and Sugandha Mishra kept the viewers engaged with their humorous scripts.

Dance Plus Winners Name, Profiles

Bellow table & point mention the all data and details related to Winners Name. We provided winners profile link. If you want more about Dance Winners, then you have click on it.

All Season Winners –

  • Season 1 – V Company (Hip-hop Team Dharmesh
  • Season 2 – Tanay Malhara Contemporary Team Dharmesh
  • Season 3 – Bir Radha Sherpa B-boying Team Punit
  • Season 4- Chetan Salunkhe Popping Team punit

The previous winners of this show are the V Company, Tanay Malhara and Bir Radha Sherpa. They went to become sensations in the dancing world and represented India world-wide at every dance festivals and talent shows.

Chetan Salunkhe after winning the title said the paper that he wanted to pursue his passion and make his dreams come true. He seeks forward to help his family and participating in as many shows as possible.

We wish luck to Chetan as he begins his journey as a champion. that’s all for today. Stay tuned for the next article and All the best. If ask any question related to Dance Plus Winners, then you have free to write on comment section. Or bookmark this page using CTRL+D. Wish you all the best for latest season. Hope some one luck have get the crown of season 5.