Nach Baliye Vote (Via Missed Call) Online, Contestant Code

Nach Baliye Vote 2020 (Via Missed Call) Online, Contestant Code, Contestant Code Now you can vote for favorite jodi of Nach Baliye season , Nach Baliye Voting Lines open and start the vote countdown.

Nach Baliye Vote 2020 – The season nine of the celebrated dance unscripted television arrangement Nach Baliye will begin airing from 2020 on StarPlus station. It is an uncommon joint effort between VIP couples who contend with one another in a stunning move rivalry. After the fruitful consummation of season eight of the show in 2017, the show was just expected to advance back this year.

Peruse on to this blog to find out about the show, the candidates and different subtleties. Now show will begin on and various jodi will be dance together. So Voting lines are open for vote to favourite contestant.

So here we are provided the all details contestant name, Voting Lines, Vote Online through App or portal link. Follow the details like Contestant code , Vote Via Missed Call’s.

Nach Baliye Voting 2020 Via Missed Call

Now the given bellow point provided the all contestant with jodi name. So you have take a look and select your favorite one. When shows is begin we provided the Voting Code with SMS number. Til you have check name & other information.

Let us take a look at the Contestants/Participants names of Nach Baliye season .

You have also get the Contestant Code & Missed Call (For Voting)

  1. 1800-120-888801 – ShAlam
  2. 1800-120-888802 – Bavek
  3. 1800-120-888803 – UrUj
  4. 1800-120-888804 – ViNa
  5. 1800-120-888805 – PriVika
  6. 1800-120-888806 – ViRima
  7. 1800-120-888807 – RONita
  8. 1800-120-888808 – AlyNa
  9. 1800-120-88880 – BiShan
  10. 1800-120-888810 – SouRidhi
  11. 1800-120-888811 – FaisAan
  12. 1800-120-888812 – KeRo

Special Note: – The above-mentioned list is the expected list and the official list is yet to be released.

Judges of Nach Baliye –

It was reputed that Katrina Kaif and Salman Khan would take the judges board, yet in an ongoing exposure, it is suggested that Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput will take the judges situate. The affirmed judges will be refreshed here after the official declaration.

Hosts of Nach Baliye – 

The ninth season of the show is relied upon to be facilitated by Manish Paul.

Starting Date, Timings and Telecast Channel of Nach Baliye Season

  • Starting Date –
  • Timings –
  • Broadcast Channel – StarPlus

How to Vote for Nach Baliye 2020 Vote Via Missed Call

Now we know very well, your favorite dancing show is going to live on Starplus channel. Its popular show ans high TRP rating in dancing shows. Most of people will watching Nach Baliye. Its a th Season have started in 2020. So most of people looking for How to Vote for Nach Baliye, Process to Nach Baliye Voting Lines.

  1. First al of you have search on Google.
  2. Then you have click on provided link in new tab.
  3. Then you have find available MIssed Call Number of that page.
  4. Select you Jodi No Code & Number to missed call.
  5. Then you have type on your mobile.
  6. Get the Missed Call and support your jodi.
  7. After missed call you have count as vote for your favorite jodi.

So we advice to all, we provided the easy way and issued way by channel to vote for Nach Baliye. Most of people didn’t how to vote for contestant. Follow the point & Information we have provided.

That’s all for today and stay tuned for the next article. Have a good day and all the best. Any problem related to Nach Baliya Vote 2020 Lines, Voting Online. Must be write on bellow section.

34 Comments on “Nach Baliye Vote (Via Missed Call) Online, Contestant Code”

  1. SouRidhi..

    I love sourav, best krishna ever in TV serials…have so much respect for him….hope they win

  2. Madhurima di and Vishal bhai Love you so much I hope natch baliye 9 me AAP hi winner ho me aapko bta nhi Sakti jab aaap first time natch baliye nine se bhar Hui the mujhe us. Rat nid aayi thi agr mera msg AAP to phuch rha h to AAP plzz ise ignore mat krna i love so much virima Jodi best of luck aaj aapko Mene vote Kiya taki AAP eliminate n ho sayd ek vote AAP Ko support kre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.